Testimonials & Reviews for Deco Products, Inc.

Based on 15 reviews.
Excel Pressure Washing
Excel Pressure Washing
April 7, 2022.
Deco Products makes the best decorative sealers on the market! We use there products daily to enhance and restore our customers paver and hardscape projects. Deco you guys are awesome!
DAVID MAGINNIS
DAVID MAGINNIS
October 11, 2021.
GREAT COMPANY, GREAT PRODUCTS, PROUD TO BE AFFILIATED WITH DECO PRODUCTS
Richard Paul
Richard Paul
September 26, 2021.
5 star products and company
Clint Reynolds
Clint Reynolds
September 14, 2021.
Love the sealers! I have used their Paver, Travertine, and concrete Sealers for past 6 years. Great results. I get rave reviews from our clients as a professional contractor. Customer support is a pleasure. Great team. The owner is dedicated to Education/training. All about building relationships.
John Chatham
John Chatham
September 13, 2021.
Awesome company to work with. Fast shipping and reliable. Amazing sealers
Missy Ordiway
Missy Ordiway
September 13, 2021.
We used Deco 20 Clear on my concrete patio about 4 years ago because I was having run off from my gutters which was causing mold and this product was phenomenal, you could see the water bead right off afterwards and I never had mold there again. I ended up selling that house and painted the same patio for curb appeal and it covered so nicely without using a primer because of the Deco 20. The customer service and integrity from this company and all its representatives is phenomenal, they walked me through it all happily step by step. Thanks Team Deco!
Casey Tuliano
Casey Tuliano
September 12, 2021.
I love deco products. Worked with this product many times. Every customer was very satisfied with the outcome. Highly recommend this product to everyone I come a crossed. Customer service is even better.
John Forrester
John Forrester
December 8, 2017.
I used the paver sealer product on my driveway and it is a beautiful result. I had extra product left over and gave it to a friend. He said there were tire marks on his drive and I emailed Deco for help. In less than 1 hour a representative called and told us how to fix the problem. My friend just hadn't let the product dry enough. All was easily resolved. You just can't get service like that anymore.

Other Products You Might Like

SilaCast BES

SilaCast

Renew and enhance concrete pavers, concrete roof tiles and other porous substrates.

Deco 20 Clear

Deco 20

Dramatically reduces the amount of time for mold and mildew to return after cleaning. 100% transparent.

TravaCast

TravaCast

Topical acrylic sealer for non-porous materials such as Travertine tile and other natural stone.

Super StripaCast

2

Non-Hazardous liquid stripper that safely removes most sealers and coatings from concrete tiles and other similar materials.

Salt Shield

Protects concrete from de-icers and salts. Will aid in reducing spalling in concrete.

Bio Blacktop

BioBlacktop

Non-asphalt driveway sealer. Designed for sealing and conditioning while adding excellent protection from chemicals and UV rays.

ColorCast

Red ColorCast

Bring back the vibrant colors your pavers once had. Our penetrating technology injects the color into the substrate.

F9 Restoration

F9 Deco (1)

These soft wash cleaners can remove rust, irrigation stains, battery stains, and other contaminants WITH NO DAMAGE to your surface.